A Clamour Cut (Accumulator remixed)

by Various Artists

/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
11:44
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.

about

Intelligent Sound presents: A Clamour Cut -- a compilation of remixes based on the KC musician remst8's Accumulator album, released in November 2016. As with the anagrammed name of the project, A Clamour Cut takes the the songs of Accumulator and rearranges them into something else entirely. Among the artists featured on the compilation are Decomposure, Andy McDade--who has two tracks on it--Drekka, dRachEmUsiK, Emerald Adrift, and Nerve War, as well as appearances from Intelligent Sound members, AG, CXPA (who boasts four tracks), MemCave, MXMRS, Paul Gottsch, and Rick Maun. Together they have created a diverse mix bursting with a little bit of everything from lo-fi hip-hop cuts, to dark gut-wrenching trap beats, to European-style house grooves, to noisy, cinematic scores. Their collective efforts make up a two hour and twenty-two minute journey through a variety of atmospheres and vibrations. So whatever your musical tastes, A Clamour Cut is sure to satisfy you, and maybe leave you a bit rearranged yourself.

credits

released October 5, 2017

Remix artists
Andy McDade - soundcloud.com/amc-strikes-again
Austin Glassco - soundcloud.com/austinglassco
CXPA - cxpa.bandcamp.com
Decomposure - decomposure.com
dRachEmUsiK - charlesshriner.com
Drekka - bluesanct.com/drekka
Emerald Adrift - soundcloud.com/emerald-adrift
MemCave - memcave.bandcamp.com
MXMRS - soundcloud.com/monikermann
Nerve War - nervewar.net
Paul Gottsch - soundcloud.com/paulgottsch
Rick Maun - soundcloud.com/rick-maun
Stonegood Beats - stonegoodbeats.bandcamp.com

remst8's Accumulator Album
remst8.bandcamp.com/album/accumulator

remst8:
www.remst8.com


Artwork: Austin Glassco
Mastering: Jpino
Curation/Concept: Michael Carlson
Released by: Intelligent Sound

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Intelligent sound

Kansas City

contact / help

Contact Intelligent sound

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like A Clamour Cut (Accumulator remixed), you may also like: